IEEE Islamabad Section Student Branches

Student Branch's NameBranch CounselorEmailBranch ChairpersonEmail
IEEE Bahria University Islamabad SB Engr. Faheem Haroonfaheem.haroon@bui.edu.pkAli Mirzaalimirza.buic@gmail.com
IEEE NUST SEECS SBDr. Hassan Aqeelhassan.aqeel@seecs.orgAnam Balochanam.pk.baloch@ieee.org
IEEE Military College of Signals SBDr. Mir Yasir Umairmiryaserumair@gmail.comArslan Azadarslan_azad277@yahoo.com
IEEE Fatima Jinnah Women University SBMr. Ahsan Ilyasjustahsan@gmail.comFaiza Sattarms.faiza.sattar@ieee.org
IEEE NUST CEME SBDr. Mojeeb Bin Ihsanmojeeb_ihsan@ceme.nust.edu.pkAima Nadeemaimanadeem17@gmail.com
IEEE FAST SBDr. Ata ul Azizata.ikram@nu.edu.pkSaad Khansaadkhan7070@yahoo.com
IEEE Wah Engineering College SBMs. Samra Kanwalsamra@wecuw.edu.pkRizwan Ullahrizwanullah1327@gmail.com
IEEE UET Taxilla SBProf. Dr. Gulistan Rajagulistan.raja@uettaxila.edu.pkFurqan Farooqfurqanfarooq096@ieee.org
IEEE UET Psh SBEngr. Majid Ashradmajid@uetpeshawar.edu.pkBehlol Ahmad Khanbehlol94@gmail.com
IEEE Abasyn University Psh SBDr. Haider Alihaider.ali@abasyn.edu.pkMuhammad Ehtisham Durranim.ehtisham3759@yahoo.com
IEEE CECOS Psh SBMr. Ali Mujtaba Durraniali@cecos.edu.pkSyed Abdul Majid Wakilsmajidwakil@gmail.com
IEEE CASE SBDr. Muhammad Saleemmuhammad.saleem@case.edu.pkUsman Sikander Mirzausmansikanderm7@gmail.com
IEEE HITEC SBMr. Ejaz Muhammaddean.qac@hitecuni.edu.pkMuzamil Mahmoodmuzamilmahmood1995@gmail.com
IEEE COMSATS Abbottabad SBEngr. Syed Sitwat Hussain Shahsitwatshahster@gmail.comMuhammad Saeed Ul Hassan Razasaeedulhassan@ieee.org
IEEE GIK Institute SBDr. Nisar Ahmednisarahmed@giki.edu.pkSyed Umar Nasims.umar.nasim@gmail.com
IEEE University of Azad Kashmir SBEngr. Dr. Sajid Anwarengrsajidanwar@gmail.comKashif Raza Abbasimkra7@yahoo.com
IEEE FAST Psh SBMr. Mohsin Kamalmohsin.kamal@nu.edu.pkAwais Khanawaisk65@gmail.com
IEEE University of Peshawar SBTayyab Ahmedtayyabahmed400@gmail.com
IEEE PIEAS SBDr. Haroon-ur-Rashidharoon@pieas.edu.pkMuhammad Shafaymshafay5@gmail.com
IEEE IIUI SBMr. Tila Muhammadtila.muhammad@iiu.edu.pkSaddaqat Alisaddaqat.bsee2122@iiu.edu.pk
IEEE COMSATS Wah SBMr. Ashfaq Ahmedashfaqahmed@ciitwah.edu.pkTalha Hassantalhahassan954@gmail.com
IEEE COMSATS Islamabad SBSyed Taha
IEEE IST SBUmair Altafumairaltaf8317@gmail.com
IEEE Abasyn Islamabad SBMr. Wasif Latifwasif40@hotmail.comUbaidullah Asifubaidullahasif910@gmail.com
IEEE CUST SBMr. Qazi Abdul Moqueet moqueet2003@gmail.com Hina Khalil Rajahinaraja.92@gmail.com

IEEE ISLAMABAD SECTION Student Branch Technical Chapters

Technical Chapter NameChapter CounselorEmailChapter ChairpersonEmail/Contact No.
IEEE CS Chapter - CIIT ABBDMiss Sarah Irumsara@ciit.net.pkSyed Azaz Ul Hassanno.reply094@gmail.com
IEEE CES Chapter - UET TaxilaMr. Qammar Zamanummar.zaman@uettaxila.edu.pkNaif Nawaznaifnawaz33@gmail.com
IEEE PES Chapter - UET TaxilaDr. Intisar Ali Sajjadintisar.ali@uettaxila.edu.pkHuzaifa Rizwanhuzaifa.rizwan99@ieee.org
IEEE RAS Chapter - IIUIEngr. Tila Muhammadtila.muhammad@iiu.edu.pkSaddaqat Alisaddaqat.bsee2122@iiu.edu.pk
IEEE PES Chapter - IIUIEngr. Tila Muhammadtila.muhammad@iiu.edu.pkSaddaqat Alisaddaqat.bsee2122@iiu.edu.pk
IEEE RAS Chapter - CIIT Wah--Safdar Munirmsafdar712@gmail.com
IEEE CS Chapter - CIIT Wah--Muhammad Ammar Qureshimammarqureshi@hotmail.com
IEEE CS Chapter - CUST--Zeeshan Javeditszesho@gmail.com
IEEE CSS Chapter - CUST--Taimoor Shahhraza03339@gmail.com
IEEE CS Chapter - BUIMr. Waleed Manzoorwaleedmann2009@yahoo.comDaniyal Nasirdanial.malik6799@gmail.com
IEEE CS Chapter - FJWUMs. Umay Kulsoomumay.kulsoom@gmail.comTayyaba Shamoontayyabashamoon@gmail.com