IEEE Islamabad Section Executive Committee

NameStatusEmail Address
Dr. Amir QayyumSection Chairamir_qayyum@yahoo.com
Dr. M. Arshad IslamSecretary/Treasurerarshad.islam@cust.edu.pk
Dr. M. UzairChair Membership Developmentuzair.khan@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Sajjad MadniPublications Chairmadani@ciit.net.pk
Dr. Gulistan RajaRecognition and Awards Chairgulistan.raja@uettaxila.edu.pk
Mr. Mansoor Malik Dr. Aftab MaroofNominations and Appointment Chair Nominations and Appointment Co-Chairmanmalik@hotmail.com aftab.maroof@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Zohaib IqbalMedia Chairzohaib.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
Mr. Ahsan Farooqui Industry Relations Chair ahsan.farooqui@ieee.org
Dr. Mohsin Tiwana Young Professional Chairmohsintiwana@gmail.com
Dr. Atta-ur-RehmanChair Conferencedr@attaurrehman.com
Ms. Mukhtiar BanoWomen in Engineering Chairmbano2017@gmail.com
Mr. Hammad ShafqatStudent Activities Committee Chairhammadshafqat@ieee.org
Ms. Mehak SaeedWomen in Engineering Secretarymehak.saeed.pk@ieee.org
Mr. Junaid ManzoorSIGHT Chairmianjunaidmanzoor@gmail.com
Mr. Fahad SajidSection Student Representativeshangol.haider@ieee.org