IEEE Islamabad Section Executive Committee

NamePositionEmail Address
Dr. Amir QayyumSection Chairchair@ieeeislamabad.org
Dr. M. Arshad IslamSecretary/Treasurersecretary@ieeeislamabad.org
Mr. Mansoor Malik Dr. Aftab MaroofNominations and Appointment Chair Nominations and Appointment Co-Chairmanmalik@hotmail.com aftab.maroof@nu.edu.pk
Dr. M. UzairChair Membership Developmentuzair.khan@nu.edu.pk
Dr. Sajjad MadniPublications Chairmadani@ciit.net.pk
Dr. Zohaib IqbalMedia and Electronic Communication Chairchairelecmedia@ieeeislamabad.org
Dr. Gulistan Raja Awards and Recognition Chairgulistan.raja@uettaxila.edu.pk
Dr. Atta-ur-RehmanChair Conference Activitesdr@attaurrehman.com
Mr. Hammad ShafqatStudent Activities Committee Chairhammadshafqat@ieee.org
Mr. Ahsan Farooqui Industry Relations Chair ahsan.farooqui@ieee.org
Mr. Fahad SajidSection Student Representativessr@ieeeislamabad.org
Dr. Azzam ul AserChair Peshawar Sub Section, Chair Power Engineering Society Chapter, Chair Power Electronics Society Chapterazzam_ul_asar@yahoo.com
Dr. Abdul QayyumChair Control Systems Society Joint Chapterdraqkhanpk@gmail.com
Dr. Yasar AyazChair Robotics and Automation Society Chapteryasar@smme.nust.edu.pk
Dr. Noshwerwan ShoaibChair Microwave Theory and Technique, Antenna Propagation, Electromagnetic Compatibility Society Joint Chapter nosherwan.shoaib@seecs.edu.pk
Dr. Naveed IkramChair Computer Society Chapternaveed.ikram@gmail.com
Dr. Mohsin Tiwana Young Professional Chairmohsintiwana@gmail.com
Ms. Mukhtiar BanoWomen in Engineering Chairmbano2017@gmail.com
Mr. Junaid ManzoorSIGHT Chairmianjunaidmanzoor@gmail.com